LEAVE A MESSAGE

LEAVE A MESSAGE

  • PHONE : +27 31 266 1777

  • POSTAL : PO Box 2357, Westville, 3629

  • ADDRESS : Moses Kotane House,
    Lakeside Unit 14-Derby Downs 1 University Road,
    Westville, 3629, South Africa

  • OPEN HOURS : 08:00 to 16:30 Monday to Friday


  • Office of the Chief Executive Officer : +27 31 941 8986

Dr Simphiwe Buthelezi

Head of Research

Simphiwe.buthelezi@moseskotane.com

 

+27 31 266 1777

Bongiwe Julayi

Research and Innovation Manager

Bongiwe.julayi@moseskotane.com

 

+27 31 266 1777

Dr Thembinkosi Twalo

Skills Development Research & Partnerships Manager

thembinkosi.twalo@moseskotane.com

 

+27 60 987 7798

MRS LUCELLE NORRIS

Business Administrator

lucelle.norris@moseskotane.com

 

+27 31 940 9856

MS THANDEKA ELLENSON

Chief Financial Officer

finance@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9841


MS SINENHLANHLA NGQULUNGA

Procurement Specialist

sinenhlanhla.ngqulunga@

moseskotane.com

+27 31 941 8982

MR MTHOKOZISI BUTHELEZI

Corporate Image & Publicity Specialist

mthokozisi.buthelezi@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9850

MS ANNIE JOSIE MAISURIA

Finance Specialist

annie.josie@moseskotane.com

+27 31 941 8981

MR TAFADZWA HLATYWAYO

Information Technology Specialist

Tafadzwa.Hlatywayo@moseskotane.com

+27 31 941 8089

MS PRECIOUS SITHOLE

Monitoring & Evaluation Intern

Precious.sithole@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9846

MS LONDEKA NXUMALO

Socio-Economic Research

Londeka.nxumalo@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9853

MR NDUMISO MAGWAZA

Information Technology Intern

Ndumiso.magwaza@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9854

MR SABELO CELE

Logistics Officer

Sabelo.cele@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9856

MS THOBILE SITHOLE

Monitoring & Evaluation Administrator

Thobile.sithole@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9857

MS THEMBELIHLE MAJOZI

Research Administrator

Thembelihle.majozi@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9858

ADV. LIHLE MAPIPA-NDLOVU

Legal

Lihle.mapipa@moseskotane.com

+27 31 941 8984

Siyanda Sikobi

Corporate Image and Publicity Intern

siyanda.sikobi@moseskotane.com

+27 31 940 9850

Mhlonishwa Bhengu

Finance Intern

mhlonishwa.bhengu@moseskotane.com

+27 31 941 8984


Our Main Funder